Meet the Wargrave team

Please see below to view our latest staff list and learn more about their responsibilities at our school.


Senior Leadership Team

Staff member Role
Ms Amanda Epstein Headteacher
Mrs Amanda Kamczyk Deputy Headteacher/SENCo
Mr Matthew Swann Assistant Headteacher
Mr Tony Feeney Assistant Headteacher/Inclusion & STRIDE
Mrs Janette Crosbie Deputy DSL/Safeguarding Lead
Miss Rachel Houghton School Business Manager

Office Staff

Staff member Role
Miss Amber Weeks Clerical Assistant
Mrs Amy Pritchard Clerical Assistant
Miss Megan McEvoy Attendance Officer 

Teaching Staff

Key Stage Cohort Teaching staff members and additional responsibilities
Early Years Nursery & 2s

Miss Bethany Clewes (EYFS Lead)

Mrs Joanne Prendergast (Forest School Lead)


Miss Sophie Bradburn (History Lead)

Miss Jessica Cain (RE Lead)

Key Stage One Year 1

Mrs Helen Wright 

Mrs Tracy Sexton 

Year 2

Mr Matthew Swann (AHT)/Mrs Amanda Kamczyk (DHT)

Miss Caitlin McAleavy (English Lead)

Lower Key Stage Two Year 3

Miss Anna Sheffield (Art & DT Lead)

Mr Brodie Ashall/Miss Chloe Helsby (maternity leave - English Lead)

Year 4

Miss Jayne Smith (Geography Lead)

Miss Jessica Giblin (Computing Lead)

Upper Key Stage Two Year 5

Mrs Andrea Mason (Music Lead)

Mr Liam Yate (PE & Sports Premium Lead)

Year 6

Miss Sophie Chesworth (Mathematics Lead)

Mrs Nicola Ramsdale (Science Lead)

STRIDE Mixed year groups

Miss Louise Chisnall (MFL Lead)

Miss Jessica Tindale 

Learning Support Staff

Key Stage Staff members 
Early Years

Mrs Louise Leigh (HLTA)

Miss Katy Horsfield

Miss Lynne Thomas-Hill

Miss Chloe Davies

Miss Jennifer Houghton

Mr Mark Carr

Mrs Stephanie Birch

Mrs Clare Jones

Miss Leanne Sheridan

Key Stage One

Mrs Adele Ashton

Mrs Jessica Case 

Miss Megan Smith

Miss Stephanie Dixon

Mrs Megan McGarvey

Miss Rachel Pinder

Lower Key Stage Two

Mrs Gail Arends

Miss Kayleigh Fearnley

Mrs Kimberley Heyes

Mrs Jessica Barlow

Mr Anthony Haydock

Upper Key Stage Two

Mrs Kerry Lears

Mrs Bobby Rubotham

Miss Lisa Dougan (HLTA) / Miss Megan McEvoy

Miss Emma Linton

Mr Jarrod Makin


Ms Lucy McDermott

Mr Joseph Holcroft

Mrs Lauren Collins

Additional intervention

Mrs Kelly Smith

Mrs Tonnya Matthews

Miss Allie Painter


Pastoral Team

Staff member Role
Mrs Janette Crosbie Deputy DSL/Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Jackie Roblin Pastoral Support 
Mrs Carol Cole Pastoral Support
Miss Diane Unsworth Pastoral Support

Physical Education Staff

Staff member Role
Mr Ellis Evans Sports Coach

Additional Staff

Midday Staff Caretaker

Miss Chloe Shelton

Mr Andrew Atherton
Mrs Hayley Bentley Cleaning Staff
Miss Leanne Sheridan Carroll Cleaning Company
Mrs Helen Greenwood Kitchen Staff
Miss Tanya Leadbetter Miss Sue Hudson (Cook)
Mrs Margaret Harris Miss Georgina Ratcliffe (Assistant Cook)
Mr Anthony Haydock Miss Elaine Evans (Kitchen Assistant)
Miss Gillian Easton Mrs Musa Akther (Kitchen Assistant)
Mrs Jessica Case Mrs Rana Rahman (Kitchen Assistant)
Mrs Tonnya Matthews  Breakfast and After School Club Staff
Mrs Kerrie Hopkins Miss Megan Smith
Miss Suzanne Glover Miss Kayleigh Fearnley
Miss Leanne Taylor Miss Hayley Bentley
Miss Emma Morgan Miss Emma Linton
Miss Nicola Jones Mrs Bobby Rubotham
Miss Melissa Mower  
Mrs Jane Burrows