Bradlegh Road, Newton-le-Willows, Merseyside, WA12 8QL

01744 678720

wargrave@sthelens.org.uk

Wargrave Church of England Primary & Nursery School

"I am... Truth - Friendship - Respect"

Holiday Dates 2018 - 2019

AUTUMN TERM (September - December 2018)

(Staff training day - 3rd September 2018)

Re-Open - Tuesday 4th September 2018

Close on - Thursday 18th October 2018

(Staff training day - 19th October 2018)

OCTOBER HALF TERM BREAK (School closed)
Re-open – Monday 29th October 2018

Close on – Thursday 20th December 2018

CHRISTMAS BREAK (School closed)

 

SPRING TERM (January - March 2019)

Re-open – Monday 7th January 2019

Close on - Friday 15th February 2019

FEBRUARY HALF TERM BREAK (School closed)
Re-open - Monday 25th February 2019

Close on - Friday 5th April 2019

SPRING BREAK (School closed)

 (GOOD FRIDAY 19th April 2019)

(EASTER MONDAY 22nd April 2019)

 

SUMMER TERM (April - July 2019)

Re-open - Tuesday 23rd April 2019

MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY 2019 (School closed) Monday 6th May 2019

Close on - Friday 24th May 2019

WHIT HALF TERM (School closed)

 Re-open - Monday 3rd June 2019

Close – Friday 19th July 2019

(Staff training day - 22nd, 23rd & 24th July 2019)

SUMMER HOLIDAY 2019

 

Holiday Dates 2019 - 2020

AUTUMN TERM (September - December 2019)

(Staff training day - 2nd & 3rd September 2019)

Re-Open - Wednesday 4th September 2019

Close on - Friday 25th October 2019

OCTOBER HALF TERM BREAK (School closed)

Re-open – Monday 4th November 2019

Close on – Thursday 19th December 2019

(Staff training day - 20th December 2019)

CHRISTMAS BREAK (School closed)

 

SPRING TERM (January - March 2020)

(Staff training day - 6th January 2020)

Re-open – Tuesday 7th January 2020

Close on - Friday 14th February 2020

FEBRUARY HALF TERM BREAK (School closed)

Re-open - Monday 25th February 2020

Close on - Friday 3rd April 2020

SPRING BREAK (School closed)

(GOOD FRIDAY 10th April 2020)

(EASTER MONDAY 13th April 2020)

 

SUMMER TERM (April - July 2020)

Re-open - Tuesday 20th April 2020

MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY 2020 (School closed) Monday 4th May 2020

Close on - Friday 22nd May 2020

WHIT HALF TERM (School closed)

Re-open - Monday 1st June 2020

Close – Friday 17th July 2020

(Staff training day - 20th July 2020)

SUMMER HOLIDAY 2020